Sermons

We invite you to listen to our sermons. We hope and pray that the message of Christ’s saving love lighten your heart and life.

We have also provided a PDF of the service for your convenience.

Date

Title

Sermon

Service PDF

Sunday, January 29, 2017

“Laborers for the Harvest” – Pastor King

 01-29-17 Divine Service

Sunday, February 5, 2017

“Actions Speak Louder than Words” – Pastor King

02-05-17 Divine Service
 Sunday, February 12, 2017  “Sowing Seeds” – Pastor King  02-12-17 Divine Service
 Sunday, February 19, 2017  Pastor Perez  02-19-17 Divine Service
 Sunday, February 26, 2017  “LORD, it is good to be here.”
– Pastor King
 02-26-17 Divine Service
 Sunday, March 5, 2017  “Adam’s Story; Our Story” – Pastor King
 03-05-17 The First Sunday in Lent
 Sunday, March 12, 2017 “Not seeing but believing” – Pastor King 03-12-17 Divine Service
 Sunday, March 19, 2017  “I’m not ok. You’re not ok.”
– Pastor King
 03-19-17 The Third Sunday in Lent
 Sunday, April 2, 2017  Pastor King 04-02-17 Divine Service
  Sunday, April 9, 2017  Pastor King 04-09-17 Divine Service
  Sunday, April 16, 2017  Pastor King 04-16-17 Divine Service
  Sunday, April 23, 2017  Pastor Perez 04-23-17 Divine Service