2018 Sermons

We invite you to listen to our sermons. We hope and pray that the message of Christ’s saving love lighten your heart and life.

We have also provided a PDF of the service for your convenience.

Date

Title

Sermon

Service PDF

Sunday, June 24, 2018 “Storm? What Storm?”

Pastor King

06-24-18 Divine Service
Sunday, June 18, 2018 “Keep in Mind His Promises”

Pastor Perez

06-17-18 Divine Service
Sunday, June 10, 2018 “Paradise Lost”

Pastor King

06-10-18 Divine Service
Sunday, June 3, 2018 Pastor John Moore 06-03-18 Divine Service
Sunday, April 1, 2018 Easter Sunday

Pastor King

04-01-18 Divine Service
Friday, March 30, 2018 Good Friday

Pastor King

03-30-18 Divine Service
Thursday, March 29, 2018 Maundy Thursday

Pastor King

03-29-18 Divine Service
 Sunday, March 25, 2018 Palm Sunday

Pastor King

 03-25-18 Divine Service
Wednesday, March 21, 2018  Pastor King  03-21-18 Divine Service
Sunday, March 18, 2018  Pastor Perez  03-18-18 Divine Service
 Wednesday, March 14, 2018  Pastor King  03-14-18 Divine Service
 Sunday, March 11, 2018  Pastor King  03-11-18 Divine Service
 Wednesday, March 7, 2018  Pastor King  03-07-18 Divine Service
 Sunday, March 4, 2018 Pastor King  03-04-18 Divine Service
 Wednesday, February 28, 2018  Pastor King  02-28-18 Divine Service
 Sunday, February 25, 2018 Pastor King  02-25-18 Divine Service
 Wednesday, February 21, 2018  Pastor King  02-21-18 Divine Service
 Sunday, February 18, 2018 Pastor Perez  02-18-18 Divine Service
 Wednesday, February 14, 2018  Ash Wednesday

Pastor King

 02-14-18 Divine Service
 Sunday, February 11, 2018  Pastor King  02-11-18 Divine Service
 Sunday, February 4, 2018  Pastor King  02-04-18 Divine Service
Sunday, January 28, 2018 Pastor King  01-28-18 Divine Service
Sunday, January 21, 2018 Pastor Perez  01-21-18 Divine Service
Sunday, January 14, 2018 Guest Preacher

Rev. Dr. Donn Williams

 01-14-18 Divine Service
Sunday, January 7, 2017 Pastor King 01-07-18 Divine Service